Our people are our biggest asset and we take great pride in bringing together quality and experience.

Our experienced team of professionals is what makes us one of the fastest growing logistics companies in North America.

President / GM

Ricky Heath

470-227-7012 ext. 272 ricky@redlightninglogistics.com

Operations Manager

Lindsey Wolfe

Office Phone: 470.227.7012,271 lwolfe@redlightninglogistics.com

Operations / Cleveland, TN

Pax Presnell

Direct line 678-719-4518 jppresnell@redlightninglogistics.com

Director of Operations

J.J. Jones Jr.

Office Phone: 470.227.7012,270 JJ@redlightninglogistics.com

Compliance

Braden Harris

Office Phone: 470-227-7012 harris2214@yahoo.com

AR

Tammy Caverly

Direct line 678-719-4515 tammy@redlightninglogistics.com

AP

Lindsey Heath

Direct line 678-719-4515 lheath@redlightninglogistics.com

Operations Manager / Cleveland, TN

Kile Moore

Direct line 678-719-4517 kdmoore@redlightninglogistics.com